Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Through The Years - Jethro Tull

  • CD
  • 1997
  • Emi
  • Rock

Through The Years

Jethro Tull

€ 2,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Living In The Past
2. Wind Up
3. Warchild
4. Dharma For One
5. Acres Wild
6. Budapest
7. Whistler, The
8. We Used To Know
9. Beastie
10. Locomotive Breath - (Live)
11. Rare And Precious Chain
12. Quizz Kid
13. Still Loving You Tonight


Jethro Tull: Ian Anderson (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Flute); Martin Barre(Electric Guitar, Descant Recorder); Jeffrey Hammond (Alto Recorder, Bass Instrument, Background Vocals); John Evan (Piano, Organ, Mellotron); Clive Bunker (Drums, Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree