• ENG

Van Morrison - Back On Top

€ 7,99
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • CD
  • 1999
  • Virgin
  • Rock
€ 7,99
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Goin' Down Geneva
2. Philosopher'S Stone
3. In The Midnight
4. Back On Top
5. When The Leaves Come Falling Down
6. High Summer
7. Reminds Me Of You
8. New Biography
9. Precious Time
10. Golden Autumn Day


Van Morrison (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica); Mick Green (Acoustic & Electric Guitars); Pee Wee Ellis (Soprano, Tenor
& Baritone Saxophones, Background Vocals); Matt Holland (Trumpet); Geraint Watkins (Piano, Hammond B-3 Organ); Fiachra Trench
(Piano); Ian Jennings (Acoustic Bass); Liam Bradley (Drums, Percussion, Background Vocals); Bobby Irwin (Drums); Brian Kennedy (Bac
Kground Vocals).
Recorded At The Wool Hall, Bath, England And Windmill Lane Studios, Dublin, Ireland.


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree