Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Protection - Massive Attack

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Circa
  • Elettro/Dance


Massive Attack

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Protection
2. Karmacoma
3. Three
4. Weather Storm
5. Spying Glass
6. Better Things
7. Euro Child
8. Sly
9. Heat Miser
10. Light My Fire - (Live)


Mushroom, 3-D, Daddy G. Additional Personnel: Nicolette, Tracey Thorn, Tricky, Horace Andy (Vocals); Chester Kamen (Guitar); Craig
Armstrong (Piano); Rob Merril (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree