Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Frantic - Bryan Ferry

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Virgin
  • Pop Rock
€ 3,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. It'S All Over Now Baby Blue
2. Cruel
3. Goin' Down
4. Goddess Of Love
5. Don'T Think Twice, It'S All Right
6. Nobody Loves Me
7. Ja Nun Hons Pris
8. A Fool For Love
9. Goodnight Irene
10. Hiroshima
11. San Simeon
12. One Way Love
13. I Thought


Bryan Ferry (Vocals, Harmonica, Keyboards); David Williams (Guitar,Bass); Dave Stewart, Chris Spedding, Adam Lamprell (Guitar); Lucy Wilkins, Natalia Bonner, Lucy Theo, Rosie Wetters (Strings); Keith Thompson (Recorder, Crumhorn, Curtal); Colin Good (Piano, Virginal); Brian Eno (Keyboards, Background Vocals); Paul Taylor, Terry Disley (Keyboards); Zev Katz (Bass); Paul Thompson, Andy Newmark, Bobby Irwin (Drums); Sarah Brown, Audrey Wheeler, Stevie De Granville, Nicole Blumberg (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree