Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Body Language Live - Kylie Minogue

  • DVD
  • 2004
  • Emi
  • Musicale

Body Language Live

Kylie Minogue

  • DVD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Still Standing
2. Red Blooded Woman
3. On A Night Like This
4. Breathe / Je T'Aime
5. After Dark
6. Chocolate
7. Can'T Get You Out Of My Head
8. Slow
9. Obsession,
10. In Your Eyes
11. Secret
12. Spinning Around
13. Love At First Sight


Kylie Minogue (Main Performer).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree