Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

What'S Wrong With This Picture - Van Morrison

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Blue Note
  • Pop

What'S Wrong With This Picture

Van Morrison

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. What'S Wrong With This Picture?
2. Whinin' Boy Moan
3. Evening In June
4. Too Many Myths
5. Somerset
6. Meaning Of Loneliness
7. Stop Drinking
8. Goldfish Bowl
9. Once In A Blue Moon
10. Saint James Infirmary
11. Little Village
12. Fame
13. Get On With The Show


Van Morrison (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Alto Saxophone); Ned Edwards(Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Background Vocals); Johnny Scott (Electric Guitar, Mandolin); Foggy Lyttle (Electric Guitar, Background Vocals); Mick Green (Electric Guitar); Lee Goodall (Flute, Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Background Vocals); Martin Winning (Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone); Acker Bilk (Clarinet); Keith Donald (Bass Clarinet); Matt Holland (Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Background Vocals); Gavin Povey (Piano); Richard Dunn (Hammond B-3 Organ); David Hayes (Bass, Background Vocals); Nicky Scott (Bass); Liam Bradley (Drums, Background Vocals); Bobby Irwin (Drums); Alan Wicket (Congas, Wasboard)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree