Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Collection - Bryan Ferry

  • CD
  • 2004
  • Emi
  • Pop Rock

The Collection

Bryan Ferry

€ 3,005,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. A Hard Rain'S A-Gonna Fall
2. The In Crowd
3. Shame, Shame, Shame
4. Let'S Stick Together
5. Tokyo Joe
6. Can'T Let Go
7. Slave To Love
8. Don'T Stop The Dance
9. Limbo
10. Girl Of My Best Friend
11. Don'T Want To Know
12. Way You Look Tonight


Bryan Ferry (Vocals, Harmonica, Piano, Keyboards, Background Vocals); Waddy Wachtel (Vocals, Guitar, Slide Guitar, Background
Vocals); Richard Wachtel (Guitar, Keyboards); Alan Spenner, Neil Hubbard (Guitar); Mel Collins (Saxophone); Martin Drover
(Trumpet); Ann Odell (Piano, Electric Piano, Organ); Steve Nye (Electric Piano); Preston Heyman, Rick Marotta (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree