Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Respect Yourself - Joe Cocker

  • CD
  • 0000
  • -
  • Pop Rock

Respect Yourself

Joe Cocker

€ 3,506,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. You Can'T Have My Heart
2. Love Not War
3. You Took It So Hard
4. Never Tear Us Apart
5. This Is Your Life
6. Respect Yourself
7. I'M Listening Now
8. Leave A Light On
9. It'S Only Love
10. Every Time It Rains
11. Midnight Without You


Bass Paul Bushnell
Drums Kenny Aronoff
Guitar John Shanks
Percussion Lenny Castro
Piano Jamie Muhoberec
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree