Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Greatest Hits III - Queen

  • CD
  • 1999
  • Queen
  • Rock

Greatest Hits III


€ 8,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Show Must Go On, The - (With Elton John)
2. Under Pressure - (Rah Mix, With David Bowie)
3. Barcelona - (With Freddie Mercury/Montserrat Caballe)
4. Too Much Love Will Kill You
5. Somebody To Love - (With George Michael)
6. You Don'T Fool Me
7. Heaven For Everyone
8. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
9. Driven By You - (With Brian May)
10. Living On My Own - (With Freddie Mercury)
11. Let Me Live
12. Great Pretender, The - (With Freddie Mercury)
13. Princes Of The Universe
14. Another One Bites The Dust - (With Wyclef Jean/Pras Michel/Free)
15. No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
16. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
17. Thank God It'S Christmas - (Bonus Track)


Queen: Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon.

Additional Personnel Includes: David Bowie, George Michael, Elton John,Wyclef Jean, Ras Michael, Free, Montserrat Caballe (Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree