Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Eponymous - Rem

  • CD
  • 1988
  • Emi
  • Pop Rock



€ 4,195,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Radio Free Europe (Original Hib-Tone Single)
2. Gardening At Night (Different Vocal Mix)
3. Talk About The Passion
4. So. Central Rain
5. (Don'T Go Back To) Rockville
6. Can'T Get There From Here
7. Driver 8
8. Romance
9. Fall On Me
10. The One I Love
11. Finest Worksong (Mutual Drum Horn Mix)
12. It'S The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)


R.E.M.: Michael Stipe (Vocals); Peter Buck (Guitar); Mike Mills (Keyboards, Bass, Background Vocals); Bill Berry (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree