Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Mtv Unplugged In New York - Nirvana

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Universal
  • Rock

Mtv Unplugged In New York


  • 720642472729

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. About A Girl
2. Come As You Are
3. Jesus Doesn'T Want Me For A Sunbeam
4. Man Who Sold The World, The
5. Pennyroyal Tea
6. Dumb
7. Polly
8. On A Plain
9. Something In The Way
10. Plateau
11. Oh Me
12. Lake Of Fire
13. All Apologies
14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night


Kurt Cobain (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar); Dave Grohl (Vocals, Bass, Drums); Krist Novoselic (Guitar, Accordion, Bass). Additional
Personnel: Cris Kirkwood (Acoustic Guitar, Bass); Pat Smear, Curt Kirkwood (Acoustic Guitar); Lori Goldston (Cello)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree