Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Flying Cowboy - Rickie Lee Jones

  • CD
  • 1989
  • Geffen
  • Pop Rock

Flying Cowboy

Rickie Lee Jones

€ 4,195,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. The Horses
2. Just My Baby
3. Ghetto Of My Mind
4. Rodeo Girl
5. Satellites
6. Ghost Train
7. Flying Cowboys
8. Don'T Let The Sun Catch You Crying
9. Love Is Gonna Bring Us Back Alive
10. Away From The Sky
11. Atlas' Marker


Rickie Lee Jones (Synthesizer, Multi Instruments); Walter Becker (Synthesizer, Bass); Sal Bernardi (Guitar (Electric); MichaelBoddicker (Synthesizer); Randy Brecker (Trumpet); Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion); Peter Erskine (Drums); Howard "Buzz" Feiten (Guitar); Michael Fisher (Percussion); Jim Keltner (Drum Machine); Marty Krystall (Clarinet, Horn (English), Sax (Tenor)); Greg Mathieson (Organ (Hammond)); Vince Mendoza(Trumpet); Pascal Nabet-Meyer (Synthesizer, Percussion); Michael Omartian (Piano); Dean Parks (Guitar, Guitar (Electric)); Greg Phillinganes (Keyboards); John "J.R." Robinson (Drums); Michael Ruff Vocals (Background)); Bob Sheppard (Saxophone); Chris Hammer Smith (Harmonica); William D. "Smitty" Smith (Organ); Neil Stubenhaus (Bass); Rob Wasserman (Bass); Robert Zimmitti (Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree