Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

All Apologies / Rape Me - Nirvana

  • CDS
  • 1993
  • Geffen
  • Rock

All Apologies / Rape Me



1 All Apologies
2 Rape Me
3 Moist Vagina


Bass, Backing Vocals Krist Novoselic
Design Robert Fisher
Drums Dave Grohl
Guitar, Vocals, Written-By Kurt Cobain
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree