Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Up Close - Jesse Mccartney

  • DVD
  • 2005
  • Hollywood
  • Musicale


Music Videos
1. Beautiful Soul
2. She'S No You
3. Because You Live
4. Good Life
5. She'S No You (Special Performance Video)

Live Studio Performances
1. Beautiful Soul (Sessions @ Aol)
2. She'S No You (Sessions @ Aol)
3. What'S Your Name (Taiwan Tv)
4. Without You (Taiwan Tv)
5. Blackbird (Stripped: Raw And Real)
6. Stupid Things (Stripped: Raw And Real)

Behind The Scenes
Beautiful Soul (Music Video)
She'S No You (Music Video)
Get Your Shine On (Music Video)
On The Beautiful Soul Tour


Artista: Jesse Mccartney
Titolo: Up Close
Genere: Musicale
Anno: 2005
Durata: 60 Minuti
Distribuzione: Hollywood
Audio: Inglese
Lingua: Inglese
Regione: Tutte Le Regioni
Formato Immagine: 1.33:1

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree