Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Seriously Raw Live At Sunbanks - Cee Cee James

  • CD
  • 2010
  • Mg
  • Blues

Seriously Raw Live At Sunbanks

Cee Cee James

€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Crossroad Blues
2. I Ain'T Superstitious
3. Make It To The Other Side
4. I Got A Right To Sing The Blues
5. Give Me Back My Wig
6. Done Love Wrong
7. Mercedes Benz
8. Me And Bobby Mcgee
9. I Just Want To Make Love To You
10. Rock Me Baby
11. Nutbush City Limits
12. Living In The House Of The Blues
13. Going Down


Bass Guitar Dan Mohler
Drums Chris Leighton
Lead Guitar Jason Childs
Slide Guitar, Rhythm Guitar Rob "Slideboy" Andrews
Vocals Cee Cee James
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree