Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Elephant - White Stripes

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Xl
  • Rock
€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There'S No Home For You Here
4. I Just Don'T Know What To Do With Myself
5. In The Cold, Cold Night
6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother'S Heart
7. You'Ve Got Her In Your Pocket
8. Ball And Biscuit
9. Hardest Button To Button, The
10. Little Acorns
11. Hypnotise
12. Air Near My Fingers, The
13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
14. Well It'S True That We Love One Another


Jack White (Vocals, Guitar, Piano); Meg White (Drums). Additional Personnel: Holly Golightly (Vocals); Mort Crim (Spoken Vocals).
Recorded At Toe-Rag Studios And Bbc Maida Vale Studio, London, England In April 2002
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree