Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

La Futura - Zz Top

  • CD
  • 2012
  • Universal
  • Rock

La Futura

Zz Top

€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. I Gotsta Get Paid
2. Chartreuse
3. Consumption
4. Over You
5. Heartache In Blue
6. I Don'T Wanna Lose, Lose, You
7. Flyin' High
8. It'S Too Easy Mañana
9. Big Shiny Nine
10. Have A Little Mercy


Digipack Cd

La Futura, Zz Top'S 15Th Studio Album And The Group'S First Since 2003'S Mescalero, Was Recorded At Foam Box Recordings In HoustonAnd At Shangri La Studios In Malibu, And Produced By Rick Rubin And The Band'S Guitarist, Billy Gibbons. The Album Was Recorded At A Leisurely Pace Between Tours Over A Four-Year Period, Resulting In Ten New Tracks From The Best Little Three-Chord Boogie Band To Ever Come Out Of Texas.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree