• ENG

Scissor Sister - Magic Hour + Dvd

50 %
€ 6,99 € 3,50
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • CD
  • 2012
  • Polydor
  • Elettro/Dance
€ 6,99 € 3,50
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Baby Come Home
2. Keep Your Shoes On
3. Inevitable
4. Only The Horses
5. Year Of Living Dangerously
6. Let'S Have A Kiki
7. Shady Love
8. San Luis Obispo
9. Self Control
10. Best In Me
11. Secret Life Of Letters
12. Somewhere
13. Ms. Matronikc'S Magic Message (Bonus Track)
14. F*** Yeah (Bonus Track)
15. Let'S Have A Kiki (Dj Nita Remix) (Bonus Track)
16. F*** Yeah (Seamus Haji Remix) (Bonus Track)
17. Shady Love (Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries Remix) (Bonus Track)

Album Track By Track With Jake Shears
Only The Horses
Only The Horses Behind The Scenes
Baby Come Home Behind The Scenes


Scissor Sister: Ana Matronic, Jake Shears (Vocals); Babydaddy (Guitar, Keyboards, Programming); Del Marquis (Guitar); John Garden(Keyboards); Randy Schrager (Drums, Percussion).

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree