Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel - Mariah Carey

  • CD
  • 2009
  • Island Def Jam
  • R&B

Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel

Mariah Carey

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Betcha Gon' Know (The Prologue)
2. Obsessed
3. H.A.T.E.U.
4. Candy Bling
5. Ribbon
6. Inseparable
7. Standing O
8. It'S A Wrap
9. Up Out My Face
10. Up Out My Face (The Reprise)
11. More Than Just Friends
12. The Impossible
13. The Impossible (The Reprise)
14. Angel (The Prelude)
15. Angels Cry
16. Languishing (The Interlude)
17. I Want To Know What Love Is
18. Obsessed - Cahill Radio Mix
19. Obsessed
20. Obsessed - Jump Smokers Radio Edit
21. Obsessed - Friscia And Lamboy Radio Mix
22. Obsessed (Final; Closed Captioned)
23. Obsessed


Julio Miranda (Guitar); Arturo Solar (Trumpet, Flugelhorn); Christopher "Tricky" Stewart, Leon Bisquera (Keyboards); Alex Al (BassGuitar); Ronnie Gutierrez (Percussion); Sherry Tatum, Mary Ann Tatum, Sherry Mcghee (Background Vocals).

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree