Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Vol 4 - Black Sabbath

  • CD
  • 2009
  • Sanctuary
  • Metal/Hard Rock
  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Wheels Of Confusion/ The Straightener
2. Tomorrow'S Dream
3. Changes
4. Fx
5. Supernaut
6. Snowblind
7. Cornucopia
8. Laguna Sunrise
9. St. Vitus Dance
10. Under The Sun/ Every Day Comes And Goes


Black Sabbath: Ozzy Osbourne (Vocals); Tony Iommi (Guitar); Geezer Butler (Bass Instrument); Bill Ward (Drums).
Remastered Edition.
16 Page Booklet Featuring Rare Memorabilia & New In-Depth Story Of The Album Writte In Conjunction With Bill Ward.


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree