Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

A Hundred Million Suns - Snow Patrol

  • CD
  • 2008
  • Universal
  • Pop Rock

A Hundred Million Suns

Snow Patrol

€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. If There'S A Rocket Tie Me To It
2. Crack The Shutters
3. Take Back The City
4. Lifeboats
5. Golden Floor, The
6. Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands
7. Set Down Your Glass
8. Planets Bend Between Us, The
9. Engines
10. Disaster Button
11. Lightning Strike: What If This Storm Ends?/The Sunlight Through The Flags/Daybreak, The


Snow Patrol: Gary Lightbody, Nathan Connolly (Vocals, Guitar); Tom Simpson (Keyboards); Paul Wilson (Bass Guitar); Jonny Quinn

Personnel: Jacknife Lee (Harmonica).

Audio Mixer: Cenzo Townshend.

Audio Remasterer: John Davis.

Recording Information: Grouse Lodge, Ireland,Hansa Studio Germany, The Garage,.

Arranger: Avshalom Caspi.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree