Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

I Heard A Voice - Afi

  • DVD
  • 2006
  • Interscope
  • Musicale

I Heard A Voice


  • DVD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Prelude 12/5
2. Girl'S Not Grey
3. The Leaving Song Pt.2
4. Summer Shudder
5. Kill Caustic
6. The Days Of The Phoenix
7. Endlessly. She Said
8. A Single Second
9. The Missing Frame
10. Bleed Black
11. Silver Cold
12. Dancing Through Sunday
13. This Time Imperfect
14. Death Of Seasons
15. Totalimmortal
16. Love Like Winter
17. God Called In Sick Today
18. Miss Murder

Exclusive Bonus Feature:
Includes Interviews With Afi & Despair Faction Members


Titolo I Heard A Voice - Live From Long Beach Arena
Artista Afi: Davey Havok (Vocals); Jade Puget (Guitar); Adam Carson (Drums); Dan Under, Kenna Ramsey, Luke Wood, Nick 13, Julie
Delgado (Background Vocals)
Genere Rock
Anno 2006
Region 1
Audio Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree