Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Abba Story Limited Edition - Abba

  • CD
  • 2004
  • Polar
  • Pop

The Abba Story Limited Edition


€ 27,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Ring Ring
2 Waterloo
3 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
4 Sos
5 Mamma Mia
6 Fernando
7 Dancing Queen
8 Money, Money, Money
9 Knowing Me, Knowing You
10 The Name Of The Game
11 Take A Chance On Me
12 Thank You For The Music
13 Summer Night City
14 Voulez-Vous
15 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
16 I Have A Dream
17 The Winner Takes It All
18 Super Trouper
19 One Of Us
20 When All Is Said And Done


Cd, Compilation, Limited Edition, Digibook
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree