Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Final Straw + Eyes Open - Snow Patrol

  • 2CD
  • 2009
  • Universal
  • Pop Rock

Final Straw + Eyes Open

Snow Patrol


Final Straw:
1. How To Be Dead
2. Wow
3. Gleaming Auction
4. Whatever'S Left
5. Spitting Games
6. Chocolate
7. Run
8. Grazed Knees
9. Ways & Means
10. Tiny Little Fractures
11. Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking
12. Same

Eyes Open:
1. You'Re All I Have
2. Hands Open
3. Chasing Cars
4. Shut Your Eyes
5. It'S Beginning To Get To Me
6. You Could Be Happy
7. Make This Go On Forever
8. Set The Fire To The Third Bar (Feat. Martha Wainwright)
9. Headlights On Dark Roads
10. Open Your Eyes
11. The Finish Line


Snow Patrol: Gary Lightbody (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Glockenspiel); Nathan Connolly (Guitar, Background Vocals); Mark Mcclelland
(Keyboards, Bass Instrument); Jonny Quinn (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree