Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Essential - Byrds

  • 2CD
  • 2003
  • Sony
  • Pop Rock

The Essential


€ 10,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Cd 1
1 Mr. Tambourine Man
2 I'Ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
3 All I Really Want To Do
4 The Bells Of Rhymney
5 Chimes Of Freedom
6 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
7 She Don'T Care About Time (Single Version)
8 It Won'T Be Wrong
9 Lay Down Your Weary Tune
10 Set You Free This Time
11 He Was A Friend Of Mine
12 The Times They Are A-Changin' (Early Version)
13 Eight Miles High
14 5D (Fifth Dimension)
15 Wild Mountain Thyme
16 Mr. Spaceman
17 So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
18 Have You Seen Her Face
19 Time Between
20 Renaissance Fair
21 My Back Pages
22 Dolphin'S Smile

Cd 2
1 Artificial Energy
2 Old John Robertson (Single Version)
3 Goin' Back
4 Natural Harmony
5 Wasn'T Born To Follow
6 You Ain'T Goin' Nowhere
7 Hickory Wind
8 Nothing Was Delivered
9 This Wheel'S On Fire
10 Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
11 Your Gentle Way Of Loving Me
12 Ballad Of Easy Rider
13 Jesus Is Just Alright
14 It'S All Over Now, Baby Blue (Alternate Mix)
15 Lover Of The Bayou (Live)
16 Chestnut Mare
17 Glory, Glory
18 Jamaica Say You Will
19 I Wanna Grow Up To Be A Politician
20 Tiffany Queen
21 Antique Sandy
22 Farther Along
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree