Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants - Oasis

  • CD
  • 2000
  • Sony Columbia
  • Rock

Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants


€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Fuckin' In The Bushes
2. Go Let It Out
3. Who Feels Love?
4. Put Your Money Where Yer Mouth Is
5. Little James
6. Gas Panic!
7. Where Did It All Go Wrong?
8. Sunday Morning Call
9. I Can See A Liar
10. Roll It Over


Liam Gallagher (Vocals); Noel Gallagher (Guitar, Background Vocals); Paul Arthurs (Guitar); Paul Mcguigin (Bass); Alan White
(Drums). Additional Personnel: Paul Stacey (Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Keyboards, Bass); Mark Coyle (12-String Acoustic Guitar,
Electric Sitar); Charlotte Glasson (Flute); Mark Feltham (Harmonica); Jan "Stan" Kybert (Programming); Pp Arnold, Linda Lewis
(Background Vocals). Recorded At Wheeler End, Olympic Studios, Supernova Heights, England, And Chateau De La Colle Noir, France
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree