Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Butterfly - Mariah Carey

  • CD
  • 1997
  • Sony Columbia
  • R&B


Mariah Carey

€ 2,092,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Honey
2. Butterfly
3. My All
4. Roof, The
5. Fourth Of July
6. Breakdown
7. Babydoll
8. Close My Eyes
9. Whenever You Call
10. Fly Away - (Butterfly Reprise)
11. Beautiful Ones, The
12. Outside


Mariah Carey, Mase The Lox, Dru Hill (Vocals); Michael Cirro (Guitar); Donald Parker (Piano, Keyboards); Walter Afanasieff
(Keyboards, Synthesizers, Programming); Stevie J, Dan Shea, Cory Rooney (Keyboards, Programming); Peter Scwartz (Keyboards); Gary
Montoute (Hammond B-3 Organ); Artie Reynolds (Bass); Nathaniel Townsley (Drums); Q-Tip (Programming); Krayzie Bone, Melonie Daniels
, Wish Bone, Mary Ann Tatum, Kelly Price, Trey Lorenz, Clarence (Background Vocals). Producers Include: Sean "Puffy" Combs, Stevie J
, Mariah Carey, Walter Afanasieff, David Morales. Engineers Include: Dana Jon Chappelle, Rich Travali, Glen Marchese, Mike Scott,
David Gleeson. Principally Recorded At: The Hit Factory, New York, New York. "Butterfly" Was Nominated For A 1998 Grammy Award For
Best Female Pop Vocal Performance. "Honey" Was Nominated For 1998 Grammy Awards For Best Female R&B Vocal Performance And
Best R&B Song
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree