• ENG

Oasis - Be Here Now

€ 5,99
Free shipping over 30€ used
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 1997
  • Sony Columbia
  • Pop Rock
€ 5,99
Free shipping over 30€ used


1. D'You Know What I Mean?
2. My Big Mouth
3. Magic Pie
4. Stand By Me
5. I Hope, I Think, I Know
6. Girl In The Dirty Shirt, The
7. Fade In-Out
8. Don'T Go Away
9. Be Here Now
10. All Around The World
11. It'S Gettin' Better (Man!!)
12. All Around The World (Reprise)


Liam Gallagher (Vocals); Noel Gallagher (Guitar, Background Vocals); Bonehead (Guitar); Guigsy (Bass); Whitey (Drums, Percussion).
Additional Personnel: Johnny Depp (Slide Guitar); Mark Feltham (Harmonica); Mike Rowe (Keyboards); Mark Coyle (Programming).
Recorded Between November 1996 And April 1997.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree