Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Merry Christmas - Mariah Carey

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Sony
  • R&B

Merry Christmas

Mariah Carey

€ 3,005,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Silent Night
2. All I Want For Christmas Is You
3. O Holy Night
4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
5. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
6. Joy To The World
7. Jesus Born On This Day
8. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
10. Jesus What A Wonderful Child


Mariah Carey (Vocals); Dann Huff (Guitar); Lenny Pickett (Saxophone);Loris Holland (Piano, Hammond B-3 Organ); Greg Phillinganes (Piano); Walter Afanasieff (Hammond B-3 Organ, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Bass, Tambourine, Claps, Programming); Randy Jackson, Kirk Lyons (Bass); Buddy Williams, Bernard Davis, Omar Hakim (Drums); Dave Silliman (Percussion); Gary Cirimelli, Dan Shea, Robert Clivilles, David Cole (Programming); Melonie Daniels, Shanrae Price, Kelly Price, Cindy Mizzelle (Background Vocals). Children'S Choir: Wayne Daniels, Jr., David Daniels, Nathan Daniels, Jodi Walton, 3D, Jazzmin Walton, Janaye Walton, Tobitha Shinique Owens. Producers: Mariah Carey, Loris Holland, Walter Afanasieff. Recorded At The Hit Factory, New York
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree