Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Let My Children Hear Music - Charles Mingus

  • CD
  • 1992
  • Columbia
  • Jazz

Let My Children Hear Music

Charles Mingus

€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Shoes Of The Fisherman'S Wife Are Some Jive Ass Slippers, The
2. Adagio Ma Non Troppo
3. Don'T Be Afraid, The Clown'S Afraid Too
4. Taurus In The Arena Of Life
5. Hobo Ho
6. Chill Of Death, The
7. I Of Hurricane Sue, The


Personnel Includes: Charles Mingus (Acoustic Bass); Sy Johnson, Alan Raph, Teo Macero (Conductor); Charles Mcpherson (Alto
Saxophone); James Moody, Bobby Jones (Tenor Saxophone); Snooky Young, Lonnie Hillyer, Joe Wilder (Trumpet); Julius Watkins (French
Horn); Charles Mccraken (Cello); Sir Roland Hanna (Piano).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree