Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Concert In Central Park - Simon & Garfunkel

  • CD
  • 1982
  • Sony Columbia
  • Pop

The Concert In Central Park

Simon & Garfunkel

€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Mrs. Robinson
2. Homeward Bound
3. America
4. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
5. Scarborough Fair
6. April Come She Will
7. Wake Up Little Susie
8. Still Crazy After All These Years
9. American Tune
10. Late In The Evening
11. Slip Slidin' Away
12. Heart In New York
13. Kodachrome/Maybellene
14. Bridge Over Troubled Water
15. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
16. Boxer
17. Old Friends
18. 59Th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
19. Sound Of Silence


Recorded Live In Central Park, New York, New York On September 19, 1981.

Paul Simon (Vocals, Guitar); Art Garfunkel (Vocals); David Brown, PeteCarr (Guitar); John Gatchell, John Eckert (Trumpet); Dave Tofani, Gerry Niewood (Saxophone); Rob Mounsey (Synthesizer); Richard Tee (Keyboards); Anthony Jackson (Bass); Steve Gadd, Grady Tate (Drums).

Producers: Paul Simon, Art Garfunkel, Phil Ramone, Roy Halee.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree