Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Portrait In Jazz - Bill Evans Trio

  • CD
  • 2013
  • Hallmark
  • Jazz

Portrait In Jazz

Bill Evans Trio

€ 3,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Come Rain Or Come Shine
2 Autumn Leaves
3 Witchcraft
4 When I Fall In Love
6 Peri'S Scope
6 What Is This Thing Called Love
7 Spring Is Here
8 Someday My Prince Will Come
9 Blue In Green


Cd, Album, Remastered
Bass Scott Lafaro
Drums Paul Motian
Piano Bill Evans
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree