Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

18 - Moby

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Virgin
  • Elettro/Dance


1. We Are All Made Of Stars
2. In This World
3. In My Heart
4. Great Escape
5. Signs Of Love
6. One Of These Mornings
7. Another Woman
8. Fireworks
9. Extreme Ways
10. Jam For The Ladies
11. Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)
12. 18
13. Sleep Alone
14. At Least We Tried
15. Harbour
16. Look Back In
17. Rafters
18. I'M Not Worried At All


Moby (Vocals, Various Instruments); Jennifer Price, Azure Ray, Dianne Mccauley, Angie Stone, Mc Lyte, Freedom Bremner, Sinead
O'Connor, Shauna & Lorraine Phillips, The Shining Light Gospel Choir (Vocals). Includes Liner Notes By Moby.

"18" Was Nominated For The 2003 Grammy Awards For Best Pop Instrumental Performance
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree