Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

This Is Soul Volume 2 - Artists Various

  • CD
  • 1987
  • Object Enterprises
  • Soul

This Is Soul Volume 2

Artists Various

€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 The Drifters Up On The Roof
2 Ben E. King I (Who Have Nothing)
3 The Kingsmen Louie, Louie
4 Martha Reeves It'S The Same Old Song
5 Percy Sledge Ry A Little Tenderness
6 Clarence Carter Slip Away
7 Sam & Dave Respect
8 Brook Benton It'S Just A Matter Of Time
9 Mel Carter Band Of Gold
10 The Drifters On Broadway
11 Dobie Gray Feelings
12 Martha Reeves Nowhere To Run
13 Sam & Dave How Sweet (It Is To Be Loved By You)
14 The Tymes You Little Trust Maker


Serie: This Is Soul Volume 2
Cd, Compilation
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree