Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Mr Tambourine Man Japan - Byrds

  • CD
  • 1995
  • Sony
  • Rock

Mr Tambourine Man Japan


€ 39,99


1 Mr. Tambourine Man
2 I'Ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
3 Spanish Harlem Incident
4 You Won'T Have To Cry
5 Here Without You
6 The Bells Of Rhymney
7 All I Really Want To Do
8 I Knew I'D Want You
9 It'S No Use
10 Don'T Doubt Yourself, Babe
11 Chimes Of Freedom
12 We'Ll Meet Again


Cd, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Paper Sleeve
Japan Issue 12 Track Cd Reissue. Super Bit Mastered.
Issued In A Mini Lp Style Sleeve, With Insert (Lyrics In English & Japanese), And Obi Strip.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree