Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Sounds Of Silence Japan Limited Edition - Simon & Garfunkel

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Sony
  • Folk/Song Writers

Sounds Of Silence Japan Limited Edition

Simon & Garfunkel

€ 24,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 The Sound Of Silence
2 Leaves That Are Green
3 Blessed
4 Kathy'S Song
5 Somewhere They Can'T Find Me
6 Anji
7 Richard Cory
8 A Most Peculiar Man
9 April Come She Will
10 We'Ve Got A Groovy Thing Goin'
11 I Am A Rock
Bonus Tracks
12 Blues Run The Game
13 Barbriallen (Previously Unreleased Demo)
14 Rose Of Aberdeen (Previously Unreleased Demo)
15 Roving Gambler (Previously Unreleased Demo)


Cd, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered Paper Sleeve With Obi
Originally Issued January 17, 1966 On Lp (Columbia Album, Cs 9269).
Tracks 13 To 15, Traditional-Arranged By Paul Simon And Art Garfunkel & Previously Unreleased.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree