Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Whitney Houston - Whitney Houston

  • CD
  • 1985
  • Arista
  • R&B

Whitney Houston

Whitney Houston

€ 3,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. You Give Good Love
2. Thinking About You
3. Someone For Me
4. Saving All My Love For You
5. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
6. How Will I Know
7. All At Once
8. Take Good Care Of My Heart
9. Greatest Love Of All
10. Hold Me


Whitney Houston, Cissy Houston (Vocals); Michael Gibbs (Conductor);Shambbu Neil Vineberg (Acoustic Guitar); Paul Pesco, Ira Siegel , Dan Huff, Corrado Rustici, Paul Jackson, Jr. (Guitar); Kenny G, Vincent Henry (Saxophone); Jerry Hey, Marc Russo, Wayne Wallace (Horns); Robbie Buchanan (Fender Rhodes Piano); Preston Glass (Keyboards, String Synthesizer, Percussion, Programming); Kashif, Ralph Schukett, Walter "Baby Love" Afanasieff (Keyboards, Synthesizer); Randy Jackson (Synthesizer, Bass); Jack Waldman, Fred Zarr (Synthesizer); Roy Ayers (Vibraphone); Marcus Miller, Nathan East (Bass); Narada Michael Walden, Paul Leim (Drums); Greg "Gigi" Gonaway (Electronic Drums, Tambourine); Bashiri Johnson (Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree