Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Motown Legends - Marvin Gaye

  • CD
  • 1979
  • Ariola
  • Soul

Motown Legends

Marvin Gaye

€ 6,298,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
2 I'Ll Be Doggone
3 Little Darling (I Need You)
4 Take This Heart Of Mine
5 Hey Diddle Diddle
6 One More Heartache
7 Ain'Tthat Peculiar
8 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
9 Night Life
10 You'Ve Been A Long Time
11 Your Unchanging Love
12 You'Re The One For Me
13 I Worry Bout You
14 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)


Cd, Compilation
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree