Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Stranger In Town - Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

  • LP Vinile
  • 1978
  • Capitol
  • Rock
€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 Hollywood Nights
2 Still The Same
3 Old Time Rock & Roll
4 Till It Shines
5 Feel Like A Number

Side Two
6 Ain'T Got No Money
7 We'Ve Got Tonight
8 Brave Strangers
9 The Famous Final Scene


Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band: Bob Seger (Vocals); Drew Abbott (Guitar); Alto Reed (Horns); Robyn Robbins (Keyboards);
Chris Campbell (Bass); David Teegarden (Drums, Percussion).
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree