Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Ringo - Ringo Starr

  • LP Vinile
  • 1973
  • Apple
  • Pop Rock


Side One
1 I'M The Greatest
2 Have You Seen My Baby
3 Photograph
4 Sunshine Life For Me (Sail Away Raymond)
5 You'Re Sixteen (You'Re Beautiful And You'Re Mine)

Side Two
6 Oh My My
7 Step Lightly
8 Six O'Clock
9 Devil Woman
10 You And Me (Babe)
11 It Don'T Come Easy
12 Early 1970
13 Down And Out See All


Personnel Includes: Ringo Starr (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Drums, Percussion), Jimmy Calvert (Guitar), Vini Poncia (Guitar,
Percussion, Background Vocals), Garth Hudson (Accordion), Bobby Keyes (Saxophone), Ron Cattermole (Saxophone, Trumpet), Chuck
Finley (Horns), James Booker, Tom Hensley (Piano), Milt Holland (Marimba, Percussion), Klaus Voormann (Bass, Background Vocals),
Jim Keltner (Drums), Lon Van Eaton, Derrek Van Eaton (Percussion), Richard Perry (Background Vocals).
Including Book Of 20 Pages
Gatefold Cover
Printed In Italy utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito