• ENG

George Thorogood And The Destroyers - Move It On Over

€ 17,99
Free shipping over 30€ used
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • USED
  • VG+
  • VG
  • 3024
  • LP Vinyl
  • 1978
  • Rounder
  • Rock
€ 17,99
Free shipping over 30€ used


Side One
A1 Move It On Over 4:16
A2 Who Do You Love 4:15
A3 The Sky Is Crying 5:09
A4 Cocaine Blues 2:48
A5 It Wasn'T Me 3:54

Side Two
B1 That Same Thing 3:05
B2 So Much Trouble 3:15
B3 I'M Just Your Good Thing 3:29
B4 Baby, Please Set A Date 4:42
B5 New Hawaiian Boogie 4:34


Bass Billy Blough
Drums Jeff Simon
Percussion Uncle Meat Pennington
Vocals, Guitar, Producer George Thorogood
Printed In Usa
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree