Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Just One Night - Eric Clapton

  • Vinile 2LP
  • 1980
  • Rso
  • Rock

Just One Night

Eric Clapton

€ 27,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1. Tulsa Time
2. Early In The Morning
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Wonderful Tonight

Side Two
5. If I Don'T Be There By Morning
6. Worried Life Blues
7. All Our Past Times
8. After Midnight

Side Three
1. Double Trouble
2. Setting Me Up
3. Blues Power

Side Four
4. Rambling On My Mind
5. Cocaine
6. Further On Up The Road


Eric Clapton (Vocals, Guitar); Albert Lee (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards);
Dave Markee (Bass); Henry Spinetti (Drums). Recorded Live At The
Budokan Theatre, Tokyo, Japan In December 1979.

Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree