Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Running On Empty - Jackson Browne

  • CD
  • 1977
  • Asylum
  • Folk/Song Writers

Running On Empty

Jackson Browne

€ 3,005,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Running On Empty
2 The Road
3 Rosie
4 You Love The Thunder
5 Cocaine
6 Shaky Town
7 Love Needs A Heart
8 Nothing But Time
9 The Load-Out
10 Stay


Bass Leland Sklar
Drums Russel Kunkel
Fiddle, Guitar [Lapsteel] David Lindley
Guitar Danny Kortchmar
Guitar, Piano, Vocals Jackson Browne
Keyboards Craig Doerge
Vocals Doug Haywood, Rosemary Butler
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree