Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

There'S One In Every Crowd - Eric Clapton

  • LP Vinile
  • 1975
  • Rso
  • Rock

There'S One In Every Crowd

Eric Clapton

€ 19,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 We'Ve Been Told (Jesus Coming Soon)
A2 Swing Low Sweet Chariot
A3 Little Rachel
A4 Don'T Blame Me
A5 The Sky Is Crying

Side Two
B1 Singin' The Blues
B2 Better Make It Through Today
B3 Pretty Blue Eyes
B4 High
B5 Opposites


Including Insert
Printed In Uk
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree