Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Slowhand - Eric Clapton

  • LP Vinile
  • 1977
  • Rso
  • Rock
  • LP Vinile

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
1 Cocaine
2 Wonderful Tonight
3 Lay Down Sally
4 Next Time You See Her
5 We'Re All The Way

Side Two
1 The Core
2 May You Never
3 Mean Old Frisco Blues
4 Peaches And Diesel


Bass – Carl Radle
Drums, Percussion – Jamie Oldaker
Guitar – George Terry
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Keyboards – Dick Sims
Saxophone – Mel Collins
Vocals – Marcy Levy, Yvonne Elliman

Gatefold Cover

Printed In Italy


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree