Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Flesh And Blood - Roxy Music

  • LP Vinile
  • 1980
  • Eg
  • Rock

Flesh And Blood

Roxy Music

€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 The Midnight Hour
2 Oh Yeah
3 Same Old Scene
4 Flesh And Blood
5 My Only Love

Side Two
1 Over You
2 Eight Miles High
3 Rain Rain Rain
No Strange Delight
5 Running Wild


Original Inner Sleeve With Lyrics
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree