Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Blue Moves - Elton John

  • Vinile 2LP
  • 1976
  • Mca
  • Pop

Blue Moves

Elton John


Side One
1 Your Starter For...
2 Tonight
3 One Horse Town
4 Chameleon

Side Two
5 Boogie Pilgrim
6 Cage The Songbird
7 Crazy Water
8 Shoulder Holster

Side Three
9 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
10 Out Of The Blue
11 Between Seventeen And Twenty
12 The Wide Eyed And Laughing
13 Someone'S Final Song

Side Four
14 Where'S The Shoorah?
15 It There'S A God In Heaven (What'S He Waiting For?)
16 Idol
17 Theme From A Non-Existent Tv Series
18 Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance!)


Gatefold Cover
Printed In Usa utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito