Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Dylanesque - Bryan Ferry

  • CD
  • 2007
  • Virgin
  • Rock


Bryan Ferry

€ 3,005,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Just Like Tom Thumb'S Blues
2. Simple Twist Of Fate
3. Make You Feel My Love
4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
5. All I Really Wanna Do
6. Knockin' On Heaven'S Door
7. Positively 4Th Street
8. If Not For You
9. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
10. Gates Of Eden
11. All Along The Watchtower


Bryan Ferry (Farfisa); Mick Green, Leo Abrahams (Guitar); Chris Spedding, David Williams , Oliver Thompson (Guitars); Robin Trower
(Acoustic Guitar); Lucy Wilkins, Gavyn Wright, Jackie Shave (Violin); Jon Thorne (Viola); Anthony Pleeth (Cello); Colin Good
(Piano); Paul Carrack (Organ); Guy Pratt, Zev Katz (Bass Guitar); Andy Newmark, Bobby Irwin (Drums); Frank Ricotti (Percussion);
Isaac Ferry, Brian Eno (Electronics); Me'Sha Bryan, Tara Mcdonald, Joy Malcolm, Sarah Brown, Sharon White, Anna Mcdonald, Michelle
John (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree