Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Clapton - Eric Clpaton

  • CD
  • 2010
  • Warner
  • Blues
€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Travelin’ Alone
2. Rocking Chair
3. River Runs Deep
4. Judgement Day
5. How Deep Is The Ocean
6. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
7. Can’t Hold Out Much Longer
8. That’s No Way To Get Along
9. Everything Will Be Alright
10. Diamonds Made From Rain
11. When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful
12. Hard Times Blues
13. Run Back To Your Side
14. Autumn Leaves


Eric Clapton'S First New Solo Studio Album In Five Years, Clapton Is A Collection Of Blues Covers And Originals Featuring Cameos
From A Variety Of Heavy-Hitters -- Including Ec'S Old Blind Faith Colleague Steve Winwood, J.J. Cale, Sheryl Crow, ... Full
Descriptionallen Toussaint And Wynton Marsalis

Recording Information: Ocean Way Recording, Hollywood; Piety Street Studios, New Orleans.

Photographers: Doyle Bramhall; Nigel Carroll; Gregory Malphurs.

Personnel: Eric Clapton (Vocals, Guitar).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree