Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Swrmxs - Him

  • CD
  • 2010
  • Warner
  • Rock




1. In Venere Veritas
2. In The Arms Of Rain
3. The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness
4. Ode To Solitude
5. Heartkiller
6. Love, The Hardest Way
7. Shatter Me With Hope
8. Dying Song
9. Disarm Me [With Your Loneliness]
10. Scared To Death
11. Acoustic Funeral / Like St. Valentine / Katherine Wheel


Digipack Cd

2010 Release, A Remixed Version Of Their Album Screamworks: Love In Theory And Practice. This Marks The First Time The Band Has
Released A Full Length Remix Album And It Features Collaborations With Some Of The Biggest Names In Electronic Music Today.
Also Featured Are Collaborations With New Stars On The Electronic Scene And Remixes By Ville Valo Himself. utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito